City of Linwood, NJ

400 Poplar Avenue Linwood, N.J. 08221 | 609-927-4108

Click here to skip navigation bar.Skip Navigation
 
City of Linwood Seal

City Council Meeting Minutes

View Minutes for other years:

Thursday, January 7, 2016   Reorganization- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 27, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 27, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 10, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 10, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 24, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 24, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 9, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 9, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 23, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 23, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 13, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 13, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 11, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 11, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 25, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 25, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 8, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 8, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 13, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 13, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 10, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 10, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 14, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 14, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 28, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 28, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Thursday, October 13, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Thursday, October 13, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 26, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 26, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, November 9, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, November 9, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 22, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 22, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 14, 2016   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 14, 2016   Regular- View Minutes

layout

Contact l Search l Subscribe l Privacy Practices
400 Poplar Avenue - Linwood, N.J. 08221
609-927-4108