City of Linwood, NJ

400 Poplar Avenue Linwood, N.J. 08221 | 609-927-4108

Click here to skip navigation bar.Skip Navigation
 
City of Linwood Seal

City Council Meeting Minutes

View Minutes for other years:

Tuesday, January 6, 2015   Agenda- View Minutes

Tuesday, January 6, 2015   Reorganization- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 28, 2015   Agenda- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 28, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 28, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015   Agenda- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 25, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 25, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015   Agenda- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 25, 2015   Agenda- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 25, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 25, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 8, 2015   Agenda- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 8, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 8, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 22, 2015   Agenda- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 22, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 22, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 26, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 26, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Thursday, September 24, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Thursday, September 24, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 14, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 14, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 28, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 28, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 24, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 24, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 9, 2015   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 9, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 23, 2015   Regular- View Minutes

layout

Contact l Search l Subscribe l Privacy Practices
400 Poplar Avenue - Linwood, N.J. 08221
609-927-4108