City of Linwood, NJ

400 Poplar Avenue Linwood, N.J. 08221 | 609-927-4108

Click here to skip navigation bar.Skip Navigation
 
City of Linwood Seal

City Council Meeting Minutes

View Minutes for other years:

Saturday, January 4, 2014   Reorganization- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 22, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 22, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 12, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 12, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 26, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 26, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 12, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 12, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Tuesday, March 18, 2014   Special- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 23, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 23, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 10, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 10, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, November 12, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, November 12, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 25, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 25, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014   Regular- View Minutes

layout

Contact l Search l Subscribe l Privacy Practices
400 Poplar Avenue - Linwood, N.J. 08221
609-927-4108