City of Linwood, NJ

400 Poplar Avenue Linwood, N.J. 08221 | 609-927-4108

Click here to skip navigation bar.Skip Navigation
 
City of Linwood Seal

City Council Meeting Minutes

View Minutes for other years:

Monday, January 7, 2013   Reorganization- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 23, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 23, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 13, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 13, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 27, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 27, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 13, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 13, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 10, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 10, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 24, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 24, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 8, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 8, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 22, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 22, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 12, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, June 12, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 10, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 10, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 14, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, August 14, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 11, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 11, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 25, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, September 25, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, November 13, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, November 13, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 26, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Tuesday, November 26, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 11, 2013   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, December 11, 2013   Regular- View Minutes

layout

Contact l Search l Subscribe l Privacy Practices
400 Poplar Avenue - Linwood, N.J. 08221
609-927-4108