City of Linwood, NJ

400 Poplar Avenue Linwood, N.J. 08221 | 609-927-4108

Click here to skip navigation bar.Skip Navigation
 
City of Linwood Seal

City Council Meeting Minutes

View Minutes for other years:

Friday, January 5, 2018   Reorganization- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 24, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, January 24, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 14, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 14, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 28, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, February 28, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 14, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 14, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 28, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, March 28, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 11, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 11, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 25, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, April 25, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 9, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 9, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 23, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, May 23, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Tuesday, June 12, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Tuesday, June 12, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 11, 2018   Caucus- View Minutes

Wednesday, July 11, 2018   Regular- View Minutes

layout

Contact l Search l Subscribe l Privacy Practices
400 Poplar Avenue - Linwood, N.J. 08221
609-927-4108